Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Global Markets ReviewGlobal Markets Review

Tech News

How to watch Microsoft’s 2024 Xbox and Call of Duty showcase

Xbox showcase illustration
Image: Microsoft

Microsoft is back with another Xbox Games Showcase this year, and this time around, there’s a Call of Duty direct straight after the main show. This is Microsoft’s first Xbox Games Showcase to feature games from across Activision, Blizzard, Bethesda, and Xbox Game Studios, as well as third-party titles.

I think this is going to be a big Xbox showcase, with a runtime that could approach the two-hour mark. Get ready for new game reveals, lots of release dates, and some potential surprises.

What time does the Xbox Games Showcase start?

The Xbox Games Showcase starts on Sunday, June 9th, at 1PM ET / 10AM PT / 6PM UK.

Where can I watch the Xbox Games Showcase?

Microsoft is streaming its big Xbox showcase live on YouTube, Twitch, and Facebook….

Continue reading…

You May Also Like

Business

A top European Union court said Wednesday that McDonald’s has lost its Big Mac trademark in the 27-nation bloc, ruling in favor of Irish...

Tech News

A rendering of Climeworks’ Generation 3 direct air capture plant. | Image: Climeworks The next generation of industrial plants to filter CO2 out of...

Tech News

The first four Nerf N-Series blasters shipped to reviewers. When I was a kid, “It’s Nerf or nothing” meant you couldn’t find a better...

Tech News

Illustration by Nick Barclay / The Verge Netflix says it’ll no longer be available on second- and third-generation Apple TVs, which came out more...